Getting Started with Personal and Team Workspace

What is a Workspace?

Workspaces are dedicated spaces that list all your Pigeonholes. Your Personal Workspace lists your personal Pigeonholes while Team Workspaces list your team Pigeonholes.

When you log in to your Pigeonhole Live account, you will immediately enter your Personal Workspace. You can seamlessly switch between the workspaces to set up and manage Pigeonholes in your preferred workspace, using the drop-down menu on the top-left corner of the page

 

Screen_Shot_2020-06-30_at_4.34.24_PM.png 

 

Other navigation links to take note of in your Workspace:

1. Workspace Settings 

Click on Workspace settings to access all information related to your Workspace such as Members, Plan and Billing, Pigeonhole Settings, Audit Logs, Security.

Screen_Shot_2020-06-30_at_4.34.24_PM.png

 

2. Profile and Account Settings

Personal account related settings (such as Profile, Account Settings) remain at the top-right corner of the page. Go to Profile to update your personal particulars. Go to Account Settings to update your email preferences and your password.

Screenshot_2019-06-04_at_10.25.46_AM.png 

4. Notifications

Click on the bell icon to access your notifications. We will keep you posted on new updates and features, updated orders, and invoices via notifications.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-04_at_11.30.24_AM.png

 

5. Help Menu

The question mark icon brings you to the Help Menu for quick access to our Help Centre. You can also submit support requests to our team from here.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-04_at_11.18.57_AM.png