To collaborate with your team, you can add users to your workspace to help set up and manage events. On paid plans, each additional user requires a purchased seat. On the free Starter plan, you can add up to 24 users at no extra cost. You can also assign different roles and permissions to control each user’s level of access.
Workspace Roles
There are three roles available: Workspace Owner, Workspace Lead and Workspace Member. The table below specifies access for each role. Paid users have all 3 roles available, while Starter plans have access to only the Workspace Owner and Workspace Member roles.
| Workspace Owner | Workspace Lead | Workspace Member | |
| Purchase, renew, upgrade, downgrade subscriptions | ✔️ | ||
| Upgrade Pigeonholes | ✔️ | ✔️ | ✔️ |
| Set up and manage all Pigeonholes | ✔️ | ✔️ | ✔️ |
|
Modify Team Settings (Team Name, Company, Profile Picture, Address) |
✔️ | ✔️ | |
| Add/Remove Team Members | ✔️ | ✔️ | |
| Assign Team Lead | ✔️ | ||
| Overall Security and Access | ✔️ |
Workspace security
For Enterprise plans only
You can increase the security of your workspace with the following features:
Email domain whitelist
As a Workspace Owner, you can specify and restrict the email domains that are allowed to join your Organisation.
Password Policies
Workspace Owners can enforce password policies that control password reuse and the password validity period for your Workspace Members.
Organisation SSO
Customers on Enterprise Plans can choose to enable Organisation Single Sign-on for more uniform access control.
How to add and remove workspace users?
Only Workspace Owners and Workspace Leads will be able to add and remove team users.
Adding Workspace users
In your Workspace, click on the drop-down on the top left corner of the page and select Workspace Settings.
Under the Users section, you will be able to view the number of user licenses available. If you have available user licenses, click on the Invite Users button to add users.
Then, enter the email address of the user you’d like to invite to your team and select Invite. An email invitation will be sent to the user.
Removing team users
If you are a Workspace Owner or Workspace Lead, you will be able to remove users by simply clicking on the remove button next to their name as shown below.
Workspace users can continue to maintain and manage their own private Pigeonholes in their Personal space. They can also join multiple workspaces and switch between workspaces seamlessly.