How to delete your dashboard account

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

To delete your account

  1. Click on your name in the header
  2. Go to Account & Billing
  3. On the sidebar, go to Advanced Settings
  4. Click on Close account

You can also click here to proceed with deleting your account.

What happens when you delete your account?

  • Your account, all your Pigeonholes, and associated data will be removed within 30 days. As such, please back up and download all important data before proceeding.
  • Due to legal requirements, we will retain transactional records such as payments and orders.
  • Deleting your account is irreversible.